Virtuino Forum

Full Version: Duplicate as locked
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
When doing "Duplicate as locked", the word "copy" is added to the project name. How to remove them from the name?
Hi,

I am sorry, you can't do it until the next update.
I will add a small "Project Settings" dialog in the project menu for this.
I intend to add the abillity to the user to change the name and the icon.
The user will be able to change the project name before dublicate the project.